Officers, Directors & Council Representatives

.

Directors/Officers Email Address Position Phone
Jim Fellet president@tahosa.org President 303-986-7918
Don Paul vicepresident@tahosa.org Vice President 303-918-0901
Ellen Paul secretary@tahosa.org Secretary 303-880-2252
Keith Kennedy treasurer@tahosa.org Treasurer 303-242-6163
Frank Lindsey pastpresident@tahosa.org Past President 303-986-1064
 .
Directors Email Address Area of Responsibility Phone
Dorothea Lindsey docent@tahosa.org Museum Docents 303-986-1064
John Meeker museumcoordinator@tahosa.org History / Museum Coordinator 303-237-1952
Stan Paprocki stan_paprocki@comcast.net   303-232-1583
Gary Schrenk fundraising@tahosa.org Fundraising 303-923-3093
Dana Seymour trainer@tahosa.org Museum Communications / Co-Fundraising 303-880-3197
.
Director Emeritus
Kenneth Lane Founding Member  970-461-3507
 .
Committee Chairmen Email Address Area of Responsibility Phone
Mike Gill campmaster@tahosa.org Campmaster Program 303-619-4433
Barb Fellet barbfellet@comcast.net Promotions 303-986-7918
Keith Kennedy membership@tahosa.org Membership 303-242-6163
Frank Lindsey pastpresident@tahosa.org Facilities 303-986-1064
Michael McCarthy mccarthy_mf@hotmail.com Totem 720-432-2172
Jack Schooley   Jim Scott Memorial Award 303-477-6196
 .
Council Representatives Area of Responsibility Phone
John Cabeza Council Scout Executive 303-455-5522
Robert Nakagawa Deputy Scout Executive 303-455-5522
Mark Lyman mlyman@denverboyscouts.org Camp Ranger 303-440-4040
Dave Whitner Scout Properties 303-455-5522
Kevin Fox Scout Program 303-455-5522
Elliot Chong Camp Director 303-455-5522
Tonia Lyman Camp Director 303-440-4040