TAA Board of Directors

.

Directors/Officers Email Address Position
Jim Fellet president@tahosa.org President
Stan Paprocki vicepresident@tahosa.org Vice President
Barb Fellet secretary@tahosa.org Secretary
Keith Kennedy treasurer@tahosa.org Treasurer
Frank Lindsey pastpresident@tahosa.org Past President
 .
Directors Email Address Area of Responsibility
Scott Elzas scott@elzas.net Communications / Website
Barb Fellet secretary@tahosa.org Promotions
Keith Kennedy membership@tahosa.org Membership
Dorothea Lindsey docent@tahosa.org Museum Docents
John Meeker museumcoordinator@tahosa.org History / Museum Coordinator
Don Paul properties@tahosa.org Council Liaison Properties
Ellen Paul admin@tahosa.org Administration & Totem
Gary Schrenk fundraising@tahosa.org Fundraising
Dana Seymour trainer@tahosa.org Museum Communications / Co-Fundraising
.
Directors Emeritus
Kenneth Lane  970-461-3507 Founding Member
Don Seymour  303-781-7227 Founding Member