Officers, Directors & Council Representatives

Directors/Officers Email Address Position Phone
Ellen Paul president@tahosa.org President 303-880-2252
Frank Lindsey vicepresident@tahosa.org Vice President 303-986-1064
Gary Schrenk secretary@tahosa.org Secretary 303-923-3093
Keith Kennedy treasurer@tahosa.org Treasurer 303-242-6163
Jim Fellet pastpresident@tahosa.org Past President 303-986-7918
 .
Directors Email Address Area of Responsibility Phone
Dorothea Lindsey docent@tahosa.org Museum Docents 303-986-1064
John Meeker museumcoordinator@tahosa.org History / Museum Coordinator 303-237-1952
Don Paul properties@tahosa.org Council Liaison Properties 303-918-0901
Dana Seymour trainer@tahosa.org Assistant Director – Museum 720-936-0918
.
Director Emeritus
Kenneth Lane Founding Member  970-461-3507
 .
Committee Chairmen Email Address Area of Responsibility Phone
Barb Fellet barbfellet@comcast.net Promotions 303-986-7918
Mike Gill campmaster@tahosa.org Campmaster Program 303-619-4433
Keith Kennedy membership@tahosa.org Membership/Webmaster 303-242-6163
Frank Lindsey vicepresident@tahosa.org Facilities 303-986-1064
Dana Seymour totem@tahosa.org Totem 720-936-0918
Gary Schrenk fundraising@tahosa.org Fundraising 303-923-3093
Jack Schooley
jlschooley@comcast.net
Jim Scott Memorial Award 303-477-6196
 .
Council Representatives Area of Responsibility Phone
John Cabeza Council Scout Executive 303-455-5522
Robert Nakagawa Deputy Scout Executive 303-455-5522
Marc Lyman mlyman@denverboyscouts.org Camp Ranger 303-440-4040
Dave Whitner Scout Properties 303-455-5522
Cameron Ackley Scout Program 303-455-5522
Camp Director 303-455-5522
Tonia Lyman Camp Director 303-440-4040