Officers, Directors & Council Representatives

Directors/Officers Email Address Position Phone
Ellen Paul President 303-880-2252
Frank Lindsey Vice President 303-986-1064
Gary Schrenk Secretary 303-923-3093
Keith Kennedy Treasurer 303-242-6163
Jim Fellet Past President 303-986-7918
Directors Email Address Area of Responsibility Phone
Dorothea Lindsey Museum Docents 303-986-1064
John Meeker History / Museum Coordinator 303-237-1952
Don Paul Council Liaison Properties 303-918-0901
Dana Seymour Assistant Director – Museum
Mario Suarez Unassigned 303-995-6399
Position currently vacant Unassigned 999-999-9999
Taylor Yexley Unassigned
Director Emeritus
Kenneth Lane Founding Member  970-461-3507
Committee Chairmen Email Address Area of Responsibility Phone
Barb Fellet Promotions 303-986-7918
Mike Gill Campmaster Program 303-619-4433
Keith Kennedy Membership/Webmaster 303-242-6163
Frank Lindsey Facilities 303-986-1064
Dana Seymour Totem
Gary Schrenk Fundraising 303-923-3093
Jack Schooley
Jim Scott Memorial Award 303-477-6196
Council Representatives Area of Responsibility Phone
Chuck Brasfeild Scout Executive CEO 720-266-2120
Michael Fifhause Deputy Scout Executive 720-266-2127
Dave Whitner Director of Support Services 720-266-2101
Willie Rochester Camping Director 720-266-2106